ind vs aus

ind vs aus first t-20 match preview 2018 || playing 11 of indian team No ratings yet.

ind vs aus series will going to start from T-20 match, on 21th November at Brisbane. Indian team after winning series with west indies are in form, while australian team is stuggling after Smith and Warner  ban. Virat Kholi will come back in team after rest, and he will be leading the team. Australian team will playing under captain ship of Finch. Mitchel starc and Hezalwood are missing in series. His batting line up not looking as good as Indian team.

Indian team for ind vs aus t-20 series

Virat kholi (C), Rohit sharma (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, Kl rahul, Rishab pant, Dinesh kartik, Shreyas Iyer, Manish, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneswar kumar,  Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed

Here as we seen Mahendra singh dhoni is out from the team. For his place pant comes in, as wicketkeeper batsman but he was not keeping in ind vs wes series as a wicket keeper. Kartik plays as (wk) batsman. Kartik have done very good job as wicketkeeper, also as batsman. So he must fix his place in the teams.

ind vs aus

Indian team must face problem in choosing his playing 11. Openers are must fixed for series. From KL rahul and manish panday one may goes out from team, because of them is struggling in west indies series. Chances of playing rahul in first t-20 is more as panday. Rahul may play at number 3 or 4. Pant will play at number 5, and dinesh kartik at number 6.

Indian team will with one all rounder Krunal pandya who will play at number 7. Bhuvneswar kumar , jasprit bumrah and khallel ahmad will three fast bowlers for match. But main problem in choosing spin bowlers, kholi have to choose one spinner from Kuldeep yadav and yuzvendra chahal, which is not good at all. You cannot out kuldeep and chahal from team. This problem occurs due to absence of Hardik pandya, because if will fits then he play as third fast bowler in place of khallel ahmad.

Playing 11 for first t-20 ind vs aus

Indian team :: 

Rohit sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat kholi (C), Kl rahul, Rishab pant, Dinesh kartik, Krunal Pandya,  Bhuvneswar kumar,kuldeep yadav/yuzvendra chahal.  Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed,

Dream 11 team::

Alex carry (wk), Rohit sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, A. finch (VC), Kl. rahul, M. stonis, Krunal pandya, J. Bumrah, Kuldeep yadav, J. behandrop, M. coulternile.



Please rate this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *