India vs west indies
Schedule Team selection

India vs west indies series || Indian team for T-20 No ratings yet.

India vs west indies T-20 series schedule 

After Test and ODI both of teams will ready for their T-20 series. which is going to start from 4th of November. India vs west indies in T-20 are always exiting. There are 3 matches going to play between both of the teams.First T-20 matches will going to play at Eden Gardens stadium, Kolkata. Ekana International stadium, Lucknow will going to host his first t-20 international. The last match will plays at MA Chidambaram stadium, Chennai.

Date & Time                                       Match details                                          Venue 

4 November 2018 07:00 PM               IND v WI, 1st T20I                                 Eden Gardens, Kolkata

6 November 2018 07:00 PM               IND v WI, 2nd T20I                              Ekana International, Lucknow

11 November 2018 07:00 PM              IND v WI, 3rd T20I                              MA Chidambaram, Chennai

Indian team for India vs west indies T-20 series

Selection of indian team for t-20 against west indies is very surprising, by dropping Mahendra singh dhoni first time since 2007 for both west indies and Australia series. Virat kholi will rested for india vs west indies series. Rohit sharma will going to captain for this upcoming series. Krunal pandya will part of this upcoming series. Hardik pandya will not able to make comeback after injury in Asia cup.  Shahbaz nadeem will going to part of indian team first time. This is going to good series.

Team india for india vs west indies T-20 series :

Rohit sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan (vc), Kl rahul, Dinesh kartik, Manish panday, Shreyas iyer, Rishab pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra chahal, Kuldeep yadav, Jasprit bumrah, Bhuvneswar kumar, Khaleel ahmad, Umesh yadav, Shahbaz nadeem.






Please rate this

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *